Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NateUNO

28 M Concord, NH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ill just say im a hard worker when given a task to do. I never forget friends and always put them first before myself. I call things as i see them and will sometimes be looked at like an ass sense i treat others the way they treat me. I am very forgiving though and most of the time i will still help out people who dont like me.

I enjoy going out to the woods to walk or look around, hitting the range and shooting some, swimming, fishing, biking, random drives.

Well im sure there are questions so feel free to ask i always reply to all my messages asap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Associates Degree from UNOH for High Performance Automotive.
I work at Land and Sea building Dynos.
On off time ill be working at home cleaning the garage so i can build a my car, fixing my Go-Kart, rebuilding my mother '55 truck and snowmobiles.
The rest of the time ill be doing whatever comes up or just sitting around bored
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well Im good at many things but perfect at none. I like to learn many things so Im at least adept Im many things but Im good at snowboarding, skiing, driving, racing, playing video games, working on cars, stereo equipment, and more just cant think...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me, its hard to describe im just me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Not a big reader other then webcomics or manuals.

B. Actions, Horrors, Slashers, and Comedies.

C. Mushroomhead, Metallica, Cold, Mudvayne, Sir Elton John, Queen, Billy Joel. There are many more but these are my favs.

D. Meats, Fish, and Pastas. Ill eat mostly anything but those are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars/Motorcycles, something to listen to, a good sandwich doesnt have to be over the top something simple but good is nice, people to talk to and comfort or be comforted by, Knowledge or something new to learn, Fun everyone needs its.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mechanical engineering, cars, engines, suspension, sound and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much ive tried being social but im not a fan, though that doesnt stop me from having fun a with friends if we all head out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask whatever you want
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think im interesting or just on a whim
Or My fav. a completely random question.