Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natedogg1989

24 M Beech Grove, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
***I am not taking this site as seriously as I once was. There are a couple of things that are taking a higher priority than this. However, I would still be down to chat and meet.***

First off my name is Nathan. Shorter name Nate. Full name Nathanael. The way you can remember that is by AEL. My mom says that stands for her Angel ever lasting. *aw* Did I win you over with that statement? Haha!
Well here are a couple things/reasons why you should be interested in me.
1. I am a college graduate. That means I am committed and work hard toward/for things/people I like/want. It also means I am fairly smart. I had to keep my GPA at a certain level in order to keep my scholarships. Among other things it shows I am disciplined, self motivated, patient, etc.
2. I have had the same job for 3+ years. I actually had 2 jobs at one point for around 2ish years. While going to school I may add. This means what? Lets first state the obvious. That means I have money. Everyone likes money right? It's not a lot but it is money I am willing to use to take a lady out on a nice date and it helps communicate my interest and affection towards her. Having a job/money means a lot of other things. I can contribute to people I care for, things I like, and much much more. It means I take pride in my work and have a good self esteem. People can rely on me and trust that I'll be there. I guess I could go on and on about that, but I will move on to the next thing.
3. I have a car. That means I can drive you around. Be your escort or personal chauffeur. It shows I am independent. It shows I am responsible and trusted to take care of and handle something that could potentially be harmful if used incorrectly.
4. I have a good maybe even great relationship with my mother. That shows that I know how to treat a woman with respect. Also means I am more likely to be able to provide for and protect a possible family.

Those 4 things should have hopefully convinced you to message me or at least give me a good rating. But if you want more I'll give you more. I like to think I am pretty attractive. I have decent definition in my abs. It is somewhat of a six pack. Haha it could be better but could be way worse. If you are not an abs girl, i have quite the booty too. My arms are also pretty good. So if you want tickets to the gun show, don't be shy. Haha I bet that made me sound like a meat head didn't it? I am far from that believe me. All this means is that I am pretty healthy and I care about my body and personal appearance.

What am I looking for? I would like to find some lady out there to have a relationship with. Lets start off short term and take it from there. I don't have many friends that happen to be girls. I am not sure why that is. But I am willing to try and be friends too. I am not looking for a fling/one night stand/friend with benefits. However, I am not against it. So lets say some girl on here messages me simply wanting sex. I may just say yes. We all think about sex and we all have sexual urges. If you don't, I would say you are liar and I probably wouldn't want a relationship with you anyway. I mean that is part of being in a relationship right? Figuring out whether they are sexually compatible right? There has to be sexual attraction to make a relationship work right? I just want to clarify that I am not some sleeze/perv that simply/only wants to get in your pants. I don't have the intentions to trick or lie to you to get you in bed. I want to date you to get to know you and see if we have potential to go further and move on to something more.

I feel I have said plenty but of course there is a lot more to say. So message me or rate me. Or simply look at my profile. Okcupid will let me know if you have. That shows that you are at least curious. I will most likely message you or respond.
Thanks for reading this and I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for CEC entertainment. Look it up, you'll laugh. I am in the process of becoming a manager but there has been a little snag in the process which is making me rethink things. So I am starting to look elsewhere but will remain with CEC for the time being. Other than that, I have just been chilling. I hope to someday get re-involved with theatre in way that I can make a living off of it. I may go to LA or Chicago? I thought of doing stand up comedy, becoming a professional clown/magician, pro wrestler, voice actor, stage combat teacher, anything else that is theatricalish... and much much more. I need to pick one and try it already.
I’m really good at
I'm good at keeping a positive attitude no matter what kind of situation. I like to think that I approach every obstacle with a positive outlook.
I am a pretty damn good whistler. I have thought of trying out for the national competition.
I can sing fairly well. Because of that, I like to go to karaoke bars.
I have a very animated face and voice. Kinda cartoonish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually smiling or laughing.
Other things? Possibly my chest, arms, and butt?
Sometimes my eyes do weird color changes. That sometimes gets peoples attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comics and cartoons. I listen to almost anything but if I had to choose I like rock n roll out of anything. More specifically 80's hair metal. I can't get enough!
My diet is kind of everywhere right now. Pizza always sounds good no matter how much I eat it or what kind it is. I would like to transition off of meat and gradually become some kind of vegetarian/vegan. That will be a VERY slow process.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, shelter, friends, family, toilet paper?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-My life and where it is going or if it is going anywhere
-politics
-religion
-existentialism
-sex
-improvements
-change
-How life is funny/beautiful/disgusting/other adjectives all at the same time
On a typical Friday night I am
I am typically working. If I am not working I typically hang out with my friends. We usually drink, bowl, bar hop, and see movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of any birds that are bigger than a duck.
I have a fear of the ocean. We have only explored around 20%! The world is around 70% water! There has to be something big in there waiting to be disturbed... not for me. Now way!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you live within 30 minutes of me. I may be okay with an hour drive but it depends.
If you are equal/shorter than me but taller than snooki. Fun fact, she is 4'8".
If you are not a heavy girl. I weigh 165ish. Please weigh equal or less than me. No hard feelings, but they way I look at it is that if you are heavy now then you are going to be heavier later.
Smell good.
Love helping people and regularly do volunteer work/service.
On the left/liberal side.
Are adventurous.
If you have a job.
Have a college education.
Preferably out of school and working. If you are in school and have a job or two, take care of yourself first. You don't need to be focusing your time on some dude. There is no need for yourself to stretch out more time that you probably hardly have.
Are between 21-30 years old.
Don't have children.
If you have never been engaged/married.
If you have a history of good health, no disorders, illnesses, allergies, diseases etc.
Have no criminal record.
Don't smoke.
Don't snore.
Have a place and car of your own.

BONUS POINTS INCLUDE:
If you are a girl who can sing. Super hot. Music soothes the savage beast after all. Ha! Along with that it'd be cool if you play an instrument too.
If you are an artsy girl in anyway shape or form but preferably leaning towards the performing arts.
Biracial: African, Asian, or Hispanic.
Like comics, cartoons, and video games.
Are good at cooking and love doing it. Maybe a dietitian?
Into yoga/tai chi/qigong.
Are a massage therapist or know how to give a good massage.

That being said, I probably just made myself sound very picky. Those are simply preferences. Watch me end up with a girl who is the exact opposite of what I just said.

Also, to sound even more picky. Ladies, please have more than one picture of yourself. Have at least a close up of your face and one of your entire body. I have multiple pictures of my face and body so you know exactly what I look like. I don't like being tricked with those weird camera angles that hide things. Be true to yourself. How can a relationship possibly start if one or both people are being misleading or untruthful?