Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natefishyman

28 M Dumfries, VA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple easy out going guy I enjoy the outdoors especially fishing a lot, but I enjoy hanging out and getting to know people! I am new to the area just moved here few months ago from Illinois for my job, I am a government contractor but I also would like to have a life so if you would like to know anything else just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a government contractor, photographer,painter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-drawing, painting, arts, being creative, fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Linkin park, five finger death punch, disturbed, breaking Benjamin's, pod, korn, country, and trance. Indiana jones star wars Jim carrey movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, beer, girls, fishing, friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next fishing spot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hooters, movie or bored at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a drama free guy and someone that just like to make new friends cause I'm new to area and don't know anyone yet