Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:08am
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh hi there. I'm Nathan.

Hm. What to say. Feminist, registered nurse, video game nerd, and generally awesome human being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated college with a bachelors of science in nursing so uh...yeah. I'm currently working as an RN at a hospital in Seattle. I work night shift so my internal clock is all sorts of mad at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spouting out Internet gibberish that my friends are somehow able to interpret.

I'm also pretty good at making people laugh and listening to others with a non-judgmental ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally my eyes, though I've had many compliments on my hair as well. Possibly my three piercings, which I think are pretty kick-ass and have only made me want to get more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time series, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Abhorsen trilogy, His Dark Materials Trilogy, Mistborn trilogy, Lord of the Rings trilogy (a lot of trilogies), Harry Potter, Discworld novels. I only enjoy fiction. I've tried non-fiction for fun, but I think I enjoy the escapism of fiction way too much.

Movies: Kill Bill vol. 1&2, Mean Girls, Sucker Punch, Lord of the Rings, Pan's Labyrinth, Spirited Away, The Craft, Spice World, Zoolander, Moulin Rouge!, Phantom of the Opera, Mamma Mia!, Chicago. Also a fan of horror of all type and musicals in general.

TV: Brooklyn 99, 30 Rock, Battlestar Galactica, Sailor Moon, Evangelion, Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job!, Doctor Who, Lost, Parks and Rec, Slayers, Broad City, Game of Thrones. Some of my favorite shows are anime, but usually I like immensely dry and deadpan humor shows.

Music: Robyn, Kylie Minogue, System of a Down, They Might be Giants, Nicki Minaj, Gorillaz, Ke$ha, Sia, Beyonce, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Marina and the Diamonds. I dislike country and rap, and usually gravitate towards electronic or dance music. Okay, and lots of pop music, there I said it.

Food: Spamaroni and cheese. Learn it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Being a cog in the corporate machine (though I technically work for a nonprofit)
4. Music
5. Mac n cheese
6. Vodka (I promise I'm a charming drunk)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much of a cat I can be sometimes.

Also video games. I like those.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bars, seeing shitty movies with friends, or playing video games. Those are literally the only three things I do. LITERALLY.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have fantasies of being whisked away to another world with magic and adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking about feminist theory/queer theory/LGBTQIA shit/human rights.

You think we have similar tastes in books, movies, and music.

You want to.