Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natepisme

29 Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead a very active life as a production manager for a touring rock band as well as operating my own entertainment company called Jelly Entertainment and Site Operations Manager for festivals around the country. Most recently have worked for Mumford & Sons which is an experience of a lifetime. Don't have much time for a commitment but never rule it out. I enjoy live music, good friends and traveling the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time trying to gain as much experience in the entertainment industry as I possibly can. Luckily I have been able to position myself with established production companies that are showing me the ropes and giving me the knowledge I need to make my own company a success. I eventually would like to own a music venue and start a festival in the Midwest. Future is very promising and I can honestly say I love every minute of the work I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm under pressure, communicating with people, having a good time and taking care of my friends and family. I love putting on events and providing environments that allow people to forget about the mundane day to day that is life. Organizing and planning events can be the most stressful and rewarding experience life has to offer. It's very addictive!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples because I always have a smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy reading political and music biographies. Unfortunately I don't have much time to read but when I do it usually revolves around one of those subjects.

Music: I don't even know where to start when it comes to music. So here is a short list of what I enjoy. Mostly it depends on the mood I'm in or work I am doing. Primus, Pink Floyd, moe., Umphreys McGee, Taj Mahal, Zero Seven, Bill Withers, Hall & Oates, MGMT, Doobie Brothers, Erykah Badu, Ralph Stanley, Tom Waits, The Wood Brothers, Hank 3, Led Zeppelin, Jill Scott, The Beatles, Jimmy Hendricks, Field Mob, The Rolling Stones, Bucket Head, Cake, David Bowie, Queen, Daft Punk, Modest Mouse, Netherfriends, Roster McCabe, Orgone, Peter Frampton, Avett Brothers, Prince, Paul Simon, Trevor Hall, Wilco, Mr. Bungle, 311, Menomena, Gorillaz, Freelance Whales, Dr, John, Doug Martsch, Dinosaur Jr., Beastie Boys, Atmosphere, Curtis Mayfield, R.L. Burnside, Mumford & Sons.... the list can go on forever!

Movies: I watch documentaries on Vice, documentaryheaven.com, netflix and YouTube all the time! Don't really go to the theaters very often. But I really enjoy documentaries!

TV: never watch it... to depressing.

Food: I'll eat just about anything once. Not to fond of bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, loving family, my dog, thanksgiving, music, moe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What band to bring to town next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at a venue somewhere in North America or Europe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna come to a rock show.