Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nater3796

27 Reynoldsburg, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nate and I'm 25 years old. I like the simple things in life like long walks, talking and cuddling. I work a lot, but love to go out with my friends when I can. I'm trying to finish up my degree in business... or maybe Computer Science! I'm not sure yet.

I moved here from Michigan a while back because I fell in love with the culture, the abundance of career choices and above all the variety of homosexual men! Although, I have a hard time finding a guy I'm interested in, i'm convinced one is out there somewhere. I'm a nice person who is courteous, loyal and trustworthy. I try to remember not to judge and treat all with respect. I love to love and love to cuddle and love to have a good time! Looking for something meaningful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life one day at a time, working hard toward a great future. College, work, family, friends and fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling and kissing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice my smile. I like to smile a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: i've never been big into reading unless it's a short article about something I'm interested in or need to learn about.
Movie: I like horror, suspense and action the best. I enjoy watching any movie cuddled up next to someone special.
Show: i like cooking, home improvement, science, comedy and old shows like Bonanza!
Music: i love Ke$ha, Beiber and Hunter Hayes
Food: i like to cook and u'll eat just about anything that tastes good! Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Love
2: Family
3: Friends
4: Sunshine
5: Job/Self-Worth
6: Being Happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, cute boys and my family/friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are only kept private when not announced publicly, therefore I have no intent of disclosing anything private about me and I expect nothing more from anyone else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess this is where one would set his standards. So, I guess u can contact me if ur a good guy and wanting something like I am. If ur desperate, please either hold it in or move on because I am not desperate and am not going to jump into anything. Hookups need not apply.