Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naterob

40 M Valencia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall I think the best way to to describe myself is laid back and down to earth. I grew up in Central California and moved to LA when I was 21. Never got caught up in the whole "LA" scene. Don't get me wrong, I love and appreciate the things this city has to offer but at the same time living a little outside of the city suits me fine. Someday hope to be able to move to the beach and I would be set. I would definitely consider myself more of a small town guy but works keeps me in LA.

I love to be outdoors and active. You will rarely find me inside on a nice day. Would rather be on a golf course, hiking, running, cycling, tennis, poolside or even just sitting in the backyard with a beer rather than on the couch
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Post Production and have been at the same job for 11 years. I also build furniture on the side for the same industry. I am happy with just about everything in my life and am ready to share it with someone.

I love to get away for long weekends. I have not traveled the world very extensively like I see so many profiles list. But I love Mexico, Hawaii, basically anywhere with warm weather and nice beaches. I also love sneaking up the Central Coast for wine tasting and anywhere else that is an easy and fun getaway for the weekend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to try any sports. I am an athletic guy and dont like to half ass anything. If i am going to take time to do something I want to be good at it and try my best. That goes for all parts of my life. Not to where it is a fault, there is always going to be people better at everything but I like to give it my best
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing and will get along with just about anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Must admit not much of a reader. I do love the audiobooks for my commute in the morning but reading is usually more limited to magazines. BUT- I am currently ready "Vertical" the follow up to "Sideways". That was one of my favorite books/ movies and is not available on audiobook so i am just sucking it up and reading!

i dont watch much TV but a few of my favorites I try to catch on DVR are How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Modern Family, The Office, and my Favorite Pawn Stars! Oh yes- and thank you Mtv for bringing back Beavis and Butthead

This may turn a lot away, but right now I am mostly into Country Music. I love and listen to all genres and up until about 5 years ago I rarely listened to country. If you hit shuffle on my Ipod, you would hear a huge variety

I love all kinds of food. Love a good steak, Mexican Food and Pizza. If you are a vegetarian, its going to be pretty hard to cook together., Love to BBQ multiple times per week in the summer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not putting too much time into this, take with a sense of humor

Women
Golf
Corona
Family
Cabo San Lucas
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can cancel this online dating account
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably enjoying happy hour with a Margarita at my favorite mexican restaurant. Or taking a road trip to get out of town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I answered more than enough question about sex and everything else on this site. Just read those and you will know more than enough private things about me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in a normal, nice guy with good values that is not afraid to settle down if I meet the right person. Even if it is from an online dating website!