Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nates1035

23 Merrimack, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 and in the United States Navy. Message me to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the United States Navy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I write and record my own music whenever I have the time to. I post all of my tracks and songs on soundcloud. Everyone has a certain something that they can use to just escape from the world and relax. Well, music is most definitely my thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dirty blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am really into music and just how much heart and emotion is put into making it. I listen to many types of music and artists, so listing them in order of favorites is next to impossible. But here are a few that come to mind. Jonny craig, Dallas green, and some John Butler.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'll go once I ship out. I want to see the world and take in different experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I honestly am up for anything. If that means going out for a couple drinks or just staying in and watching some movies so be it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested of course! I'm a laid back guy who is always looking to have a good time. Whether it be going out for some drinks and having a night on the town or just catching a movie and relaxing. I am a pretty active person though, so camping and things of that nature are always more ideal to me. But regardless, I'm a very easy person to strike up a conversation with and make plans with!