Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nates636

33 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my names Nate, I'm new to this site but it shouldn't be any different from the others I've tried. So let C I'm looking for my other 1/2 not just a F buddy I'm looking to start a real relationship with someone that wants the same. No drama, no lies, no crazy ex's I gotta beat up. Lol. I'm a good hearted man but just can't seem to find a good match, well maybe this site will be the winner. I'm a college student @ Butte just got my Heavy Machine Operator certificate (sweet) now I can take a piss. Lmao but for real I did get that cert. I'm just taking some general Ed classes now while I look for some cunstruction work in this crappy economy. Well that's about it if u wanna know more just ask I'm not that shy. Ps that's my roommates dog not mine even though I wish it was:( well write if ya wanna chat..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college and looking for some cunstruction work. Wait didn't I just go over all of this in the last part gezzz. Just ask I'll tell.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and the life of the party. Also good at wireing in custom stereo's to go boom boom lol. I like snowboarding, hiking anything out doors.. Or workingout and playing on my street bike :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo on my right arm or my clean style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well my roommate just read the hunger games and I had her fill me in and it was good, so was the movie lol. I don't read that much too busy and wanna be doing something. As far as movies go I like: 300, Toomstone, 8 sec, Lader 49, and a lot more. Tv I like: Familey guy, Simpsons, South park, deadliest catch, house of payne. And others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My streetbike, my PS3 , my Suv, my cali king bed it's soo soft :) My friends, my Familey, my tools.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next class assignment or finding a job..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with a good movie or out with my friends for a few drinks or a game of pool. Maybe some beer pong at my friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for a cute smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of all the high school games and wanna be happy for a change. Be treated as an equal not a F doll. Wanna be taken out for a nice dinner then a quiet lil walk then maybe a little back rub I'm not gonna brag but I'm pretty good....