Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nathan-292

22 Maidenhead, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:42am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Nathan and I'm currently a receptionist, this job is more of a stop off point for me after graduating from university - trying to figure out what I truly want to do with my life! Haha. I'm currently looking into possibly going travelling, I'm very interested in sight seeing and world landmarks and would love to tick them off the list of things to see :)

I'm a very sociable person, love to be out and about and not sitting around for too long, I like spontaneity and adventure; would randomly take a last minute trip to Bournemouth or something like that with friends! :) however I do enjoy sitting in, watching a movie or getting through a TV show to past the time on those lazy feeling days! :p

I enjoy tv and movies quite a lot and do try to get to the cinema as often as I can, I'm very much into anything and everything and one of these watch anything once kinda thing :)

Would like to meet someone of similar calibre, someone who likes to still go out on dates - not just up until you get together. I believe in romance and it's important to keep that going when in a relationship :) humour is an important thing to have, make me laugh and you'll pretty much have my attention (I am pretty easy to please and sarcastic/ toilet humour pretty much have me sold xD)

So yeah if there's anything you'd like to know then drop me a message, I'm a pretty easy going guy so :) thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tend to be working a lot really, saving up some cash to go travelling in the future, haven't decided where exactly but either somewhere in America or perhaps New Zealand :)

If I'm not working then I'm socialising with friends, at the gym or chillin at home :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a good listener and can give good advice when needed :p I'm also a very honest and loyal person, if I disagree with something then I would state it. I'm not one to hold back on my opinion xD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling and laughing, I like to keep upbeat xD life's too short to be negative, I like to enjoy myself and not take things too seriously. It's always good to laugh at yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quite like the occasional movie, although don't always have the time to sit down and watch one! Love films like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter, but also love films such as Mean Girls, Freaky Friday and Titanic. Mainly comedy/action movies, although don't mind the odd horror/thriller movie!

I'm really into TV shows, mostly American dramas such as American Horror Story, True Blood, Walking Dead and Modern Family plus I also like animation comedy like Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Simpsons and South Park.

I do enjoy reading the occasional manga comic and playing the odd video game.

In terms of music I practically listen to anything and everything, I'm always open to checking out new artists or making time to check out any recommendations.
However I tend to listen to more pop and dance music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- My TV
- Music
- Coffee
- PS4
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely socialising with friends at the bar! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the little spoon ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour, enjoy life, likes to have fun.... or if you just want to get to know more about me! Plus if you've made it this far than hopefully I haven't scared you away too much :p