Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nathan9453

24 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm a career orientated, risk taking, mature guy who generally has his stuff together - aka you're mom and dad will at least like me :-)

I work at a software company in Boston now and its actually pretty darn fun - liking my job makes me much more fun outside of it!
I really enjoy sports, especially hockey and the NHL is back so life if good :-) . I like reading about current events, eating out and hanging out with friends.
I've traveled quite a bit but have a ton more countries to knock off the list! I like people who can have fun out on the town but can just hang out and relax too.

I'm honest, don't play games and hold the door.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, working hard and taking names...

I'm fascinated with starting companies and the potential being an entrepreneur offers - I'll probably start a company some time soon. Other than that I'm winging it trying to find someone to share the ride with - figured this couldn't hurt!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey, Debating Politics, Eating Brunch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always well dressed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my iphone, spotify, grilled cheese, work, hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm an entrepreneur at heart so always looking for the next big idea!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or traveling with work (sometimes both!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're mature, have your life together and and are up for a challenge.