Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NathanHines

22 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German, Irish, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Definatly a massive nerd and gladly say it aloud. I am in need of a massive change in surroundings and new friends... Who know i might even find someone that i find really interesting... I have a dangerous tendency to dress the way soceity has labelled as strange just for the reason of being myself and not caring in the slightest in what people think.... Some of the reactions are interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I surrender most of my time in hybernation playing board games, reading books and watching a game of thrones.... Come on its fucking winter in lindsay there is literally nothing better to do.... Oh yah im thinking of doing an apprenticeship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing... Or atleast i have not discovered what yet... Or have i? Guess you'll have to ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*sigh* take a seat this WILL take a while.
Books: lord of the rings, the hobbit, the silmirillion, on the shoulders of giants, warhammer army books, warhammer rule books, legion of the damned and harry potter.
Movies: two words Boondock Saints.
Flashpoint.
All music is good but my current fav band is black veil brides.
Any food is good food. Except liver that is absolutely disghusting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, water, books, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleeping or preparing plans to hang with my close friends. Maybe a little bit of life and other possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, playing games, or hanging out with friends maybe watching hockey... Possibly playing it with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very random and do alot of stupid shit.... I mean alot
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This interests you or if you have any questions about me