Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NathanJB

21 M Saint Leonard, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open-minded individual. I pride myself on being kind to others and loving towards all living things. I enjoy living life a lot and I like trying new things. Music is my one true passion. I want to be a musician and an artist for the rest of my life, and I want to continue growing and maturing musically. I'm currently a student at St. Mary's College of Maryland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college and trying to stay sane. I'm majoring in music with a focus on piano and violin in collaborative studies. I spend most of my time studying, practicing and socializing with friends (or procrastinating).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very empathetic, working hard when I want to and being really lazy when I want to, being an insecure musician, navigating new places, being helpful, understanding animals, and being socially appropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright smile, my hair and my friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can and will like any book, movie or show with an excellent story and some lovable, complex characters.

I'm picky when it comes to food. I try to eat healthily, but I will indulge when I want to. I've been a faithful vegetarian for a while now, and the one reason I won't be going vegan anytime soon is because I love all things cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family (at least for now), the layers of clothes I need at all times because I'm always cold, a piano, a phone (preferably my iPhone), a water bottle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I focus my time on future goals and life plans. Beyond that, I usually think about what needs to be done next. I take everyday one step at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends! I always like to unwind after a long week. I've been known to party hard! Although sometimes I just like to stay in and be by myself watching things on Netflix and eating bad food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to pee sitting down. So yeah, I embrace my inner woman.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or are interested in learning more about me. I'm a very busy person, but I'm always interested in meeting new people.