Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nathanjameson

27 Adelaide, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here to make some new friends only.

You could call me an extravert among introverts but then I'm an introvert among extraverts.

I'm on here to find some like minded people to chat with.

I like gaming, Nintendo mostly. Music is a big part of my life and I almost always have music playing, all kinds of music, but I prefer indie.

Yeah I'm not so good at the self summary so I'll end it here.

If you want to know anything, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a courier.
Right before this I was studying film.
Right before that I was a baker.
Before that I was studying cooking.

I'm living. The world is full of possibilities and as the four lines above show I'm slowly trying them all out until i find out where I'm supposed to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at self-depreciating humor. Actually I'm quite terrible at it...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm tall - and if I've been drinking loud - and if I haven't been drinking - yeah probably loud if I'm comfortable...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are the 44 Scotland street and Harry potter series.

Favorite music is far too varied to place here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music of any kind.
The ability to think for myself.
Some form of emotional support.
The bare necessities - food, water and sleep.
I guess that's only really four but it doesn't take that much to keep me happy, but my happiness derived from those things is in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity. I find myself thinking about the common threads that seem to connect us and what that says about us all. I suppose that's a rather vague description of what I think about but I really think it's the most accurate description.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a Friday night I might cook up a storm or watch a movie or play a game or read a book, catch up with friends, depends on what's going on that particular Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? I think by having a profile on here I'm admitting a pretty private thing - I feel lonely on some level. That's a private enough thing for me to reveal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read all I wrote and think i might be a good friend to have.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!