Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nathanology11

20 M Beaumont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty happy and easy going person, I am optimistic and funny, inappropriate at times, but arn't we all. Not too into politics and I am a Christian. I am more masculine all tho I do love fashion and interior design. I am unique and try to always be mysel and not a copy of someone else. I just got a Kik too so add me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a production director for a television broadcasting network. I work on a local scale, so its nothing too big, but it's a passion of mine, and it's the career field I am pursuing. I have also worked on a couple films as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the good in people and making people laugh, I am good at dressing well, and being creative with photography and cinema
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am entertaining and really out going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Um modern family, snl, family guy, American Dad, Americas Got Talent, as far as movies go I like titanic and phantom of the opera, footloose, hunger games, anything Disney and for books, I don't read a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My phone, my iPad, sushi, friends, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, all the "what if " questions. I'm a very intellectual person and I love psychology...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends week to week, either hanging with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty insecure at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what u see, or if u are interested to know more