Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lynnwood, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:57am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FIrst thing, I don't have an upgraded account, I don't see who "likes" me, so actually send a message?

Hey, I'm Nathan. I'm worth getting to know better. I'm smart, I stay in shape, I'm financially stable and I have a good idea what I want out of life. I don't believe a bar or club is the best use of my time or that I would find many people (there are exceptions) in those venues. So here I am, won't hurt you to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking each day as it comes. "Live each day as if its your last, plan as if you'll live forever".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... can anyone answer a question like this without sounding conceited? Don't think I'll risk it :-P.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my short hair, but its not something people usually tell me or that I ask about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A few authors I like are RA Salvatore, Paul S Kemp, Mercedes Lackey, and Piers Anthony. Of course there are more, but start with those ;-).

Movies: I'll watch anything but my favs are action movies.

Shows: I use Netflix to binge watch series and prefer again action above all others. NCIS, Burn Notice, Dexter, House, Heroes, Supernatural, Being Human, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural are just some shows I've watched. Animes include; One Piece, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden, Fairy Tail, Full Metal Alchemist (both versions), Inuyasha, Dragon Ball (original-Z) to name a few of the more mainstream.

Music: I'm pretty eclectic. My cds in my car are Three Days Grace, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Evanessence, Nickleback, Seether, Blue October so you would think I like only rock and alternative. My radio stations however are mainly popular music stations like 106.1, 92.5, 93.3, 106.5, etc, I may have gotten some of those numbers slightly wrong...

Food: I eat a lot of junk and I know its terrible. I could probably learn to cook, but when its just me I like things that are fast and simple. I'm definitely a carnivore, like my steak and short ribs. I'm liable to try just about anything with an exception to seafood, but other then that I'm good to go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fitness
2. Friends
3. Family, they're nuts, but they're my blood :-).
4. Caffeine, usually in the form of energy drinks.
5. Goals, got to keep achieving
6. Books, they're like a drug, I need my fix every now and again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cause and effect, especially as I was writing this profile. "Well, I said this, so they think this, or do they think this because of this cause that happened to them". I tend to over analyze things, and it's exhausting :-P.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to spar on Fridays if I have no other plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will answer just about anything under the stipulation you also answer the same question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? I'm not going to stop you ;-).