Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nationkid89

24 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel have to get this out of the way early. I do not care what so ever about what team won what. Seems like these days Sports is the american RELIGION. I like playing them in person. But if you worship teams, I have absolutely no reason to talk to you.

I really do not know how to summarize myself. I'm an honest, hardworking geek. I love acquiring all the skills I can. That said I have experience with everything from IT to construction/mechanics, and culinary. A well cooked meal will not go unappreciated around me. I was homeschooled so I am lacking in some social skills. But I'm a real person, so what you see is who I am. Not someone playing headgames.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I do contract work, everything from executive level IT to auto-mechanics/construction. If there is money to be made and new skills to learn I'm in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at cooking, most things to do with computers, with setting up sound systems, working on cars.

Also pretty decent at the guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm definitely unique, a bit of a dork, and a gentleman. But I have fun with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm very open-minded when it comes to music, my favorites include Ayreon, VNV Nation, Avantasia, Chase and status, and Nightwish.

When it comes to movies, Bladerunner, Serenity, LOTR, Scott Pilgrim, Sucker Punch, StarWars(uncut original) . . .

Shows: Firefly, Game of Thrones, Defiance, Red Dwarf, Q.I., Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Top Gear.

I do watch a lot of anime like; One Piece, Gurren Lagann, Gundam Seed, Ergo Proxy, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo, Outlaw Star, . . . .

I'm very much a gamer, got started when I was 5. My all time favorite game is Unreal Tournament GOTY.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Hat
2. A Guitar
3. My wolf
4. Some Coffee
5. Music
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Where were will the next adventure be?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes become paranoid in crowds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the correct usage of; there, their, they're, your, and you're. Also y, u, and r are letters, not words.