Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NativeChikk83

31 F Murrieta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**STILL WORKING TO COMPETE THIS PAGE...BEAR WITH ME ;)

I loath the self summary section...it feels like I'm writing a resume or a personal statement for a college app ( I hate writing those!). I would much rather just talk to you and figure things out that way....but the purpose of this profile - especially of this portion - is to determine whether a person is worth talking to, right? SO here is a little bit about me:
** I'm a single parent. I have a BA in Psychology, and i just enrolled in courses to begin my Post-Bach. I'll be a Class of 2015 graduate with a BSN and RN license! Currently, I'm a behavior therapist for an autism education center. I raise my kid SOLO - no baby-daddy drama, and I am not interested in any other kind of drama. That's all you really need to know about my kid at this point.
What else?...
Well...I havetattoos, I have body piercings, I sometimes cuss like a sailor,I'm sarcastic, and I sometimes I have a hot temper.
I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I am dedicated to my education and my current/future career. I enjoy staying in as much as going out - as long as I'm in good company. I am searching for someone who can make me laugh, doesn't make me cry, and can challenge me intellectually.
*PLEASE click on the tab marked "The Two of Us" and read through some of the questions I have answered (dont just rely on match%). See if we are compatible in some areas before you send me a message. "Unacceptable answers" and/or "...cares about" are important to read through :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Post. Bach. - cant wait to get my RN license!

Other things I happen to be doing:
lots of reading, cuz I LOVE books
parenting
house hunting...looking to finally buy; tired of renting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This truly depends on what I happen to be wearing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy spicy foods...and like to cook.
I like most music; but very little Country or rap (VERY little rap)
I watch more TV than I probably should, but prefer books.
I LOVE to read (yep - I did say that already. You're very observant! LOL But I really love books)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kid... the right person (for me) understands what it means to be a single parent.
My Phone...yeah,I'm attached to it just like most everyone else.
MUSIC
BOOKS - I'm a book junkie
Hot sauce (and spicy foods) - a like a bit of spice and flavor
iPad-I don't own it;it's for work...but its fun to play with
Green tea - hot with honey, or iced with lemon/ade

yeah, that's more than 6. I break rules sometimes ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my research...
what I want to make for dinner this week...
my dream home and how to build it...
my kid... :-)
RANDOM shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at home reading, cooking and watching movies with my kid and/or a few friends, I am likely to be found at a local show - I really like music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once rode a motorcycle totally nude...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You honestly feel we are compatible. i.e. - you have read through the profile AND the questions, and truly see some compatibility.
You are both mentally and physically mature, meeting the above stated criteria listed under "What I'm looking for"
You understand what it means to be involved with a single parent