58 Bothell, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outgoing, optimistic, energetic, compromise and friendly person. I love spending quiet time hearing music, reading the good books. My favorite sports tennis and pickle-ball. I like to dance swing, rumba, salsa.... and walk, cook and enjoy a good meal. I am looking for a friend with common interests to spend time together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my family, create my home, cooking, growing plants and flowers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Ivan Bunin, especially "Sunstroke", poems, novels of Stefan Zweig, Eckhard Tolly. My favorite musical group is "Beattles". I like some classical, smooth jazz, dancing music and all different kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, tennis and pickle ball, music, nature, good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My live pretty filled, but I wish to meet an interesting guy whom I can spend fun and great time together.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a glass of wine, listening to music, reading, dancing, walking or watching movie.
You should message me if
If your think alike as me and have common interests. I prefer face to face conversation with cup of coffee or glass of wine or slowly walk in quiet parking aria.