Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nats16

30 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say I am the most positive person I know which I am quite happy about, I always try and look on the bright side!
I will give anything a go once and love sharing new experience with friends/family.

After a couple of life-changing experiences over past couple of years, its shown to me even more that life is too short so don't waste it and cherish your friends and family.

I love to travel both near home and faraway, I would spend all my time visiting places if i could. I am at my happiest being near the water - sea, lake or river, I am not fussy! I am both a city and country girl, I love living in London and enjoying this amazing city I live in but also love heading back to where my family are and enjoying the Great British countryside!
I work in the theatre industry and I love it, in fact the arts in general are another passion of mine. I am lucky in my job and get to know of lots of great restaurants/hotels/bars/cities and would love to find someone to share that with.
Things I love - cooking, time with friends, pub quizzes, gin and tonics, attempting to finish the Guardian crossword, smell of coffee, Sunday brunch or Sunday roast, dancing, watching films at the Everyman Cinema, Australia and lie-ins at the weekend!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of life and giving anything a go!
Im lucky that I am in a job that l love working within the arts and then in my spare time I try and visit new places as much as possible and spend time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, buying presents, finding new places to eat/visit/try, spoiling people and my job (if I say so myself!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, its very rare to find me not smiling and my blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prefer to meet someone and discuss in person about our favourite things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, tea, good food and my goddaughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to visit next, planning holidays and where to go at the weekend with my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a nice dinner and drinks with friends, ideally by the river
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very competitive and have even appeared on a couple of tv quiz/game shows!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a glass half full person who wants to live life to the full, you don't have to be an eternal optimist but I would prefer someone who sees the positive rather than negative!

A good sense of humour is essential and someone who is a bit playful and cheeky like me would be ideal.

I love meeting new people and open to all possibilities so I am not that picky because they do say opposites attract?!