Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NattaGirl

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bay Area native living in San Francisco for about 6 years now. Love the city - the parks, the scenery, the delicious restaurants and even on occasion, the spotty public transportation system. Currently working for a tech firm in SoMa. So, due to proximity, die-hard fans/friends and a love for pre-game happy hour, I also love the Giants ( I was born an A’s fan, but I hear you can be a fan of a team in each league, right?). While on the topic of sports, I also love the 49ers..faithfully. Now getting off the topic of sports and my affinity for SF, I also enjoy mini-escapes to the wine country or a day trip around the bay. I love traveling. My favorite places so far would probably be Berlin, Santorini and New Zealand. I have family close by and two new nephews, so my quest to be their favorite Aunt will often bring me to the East Bay.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m currently working in SoMa and I really enjoy my job. It’s a semi-startup so long hours are pretty standard, and as much as it's exhausting it’s also very energizing in a strange way.
I’m really good at
Making pun of everything. No really, I’m really good at puns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -with a dragon tattoo (series), Grapes of Wrath, The Book Thief, Bossy Pants, Angels and Demons, To Kill a Mockingbird.

Shows - 30 Rock, New Girl, Happy Endings, Shark Tank, Friday Night Lights and a never ending love for LOST.

Music - I am genuinely one of those people that really does love everything - even country. I love a diverse playlist.

Food - I could eat sushi every day..probably. Also a big fan of peruvian and korean food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Laughter and sarcasm - this can count as one, because it hopefully comes hand-in-hand.
3. Vacation
4. Television
5. Running music
6. Buzzfeed lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing that day, this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, happy hour, dinner or a relaxing night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't eat meat if it's on a bone - I know, it's really strange.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're witty and can tell and take a good joke.