Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nattie2127

31 Anaheim, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking my page out. First off my name is Natalie and I am a christian. My faith is very important to me. My parents raised me with those morals and values. I am very close with my family. I have a younger brother. I have a dog named Sammy who I love to take for walks and play with. I have a BA in Psychology and an MA in Marriage and Family Therapy. I have a shy side in the beginning, but I come out of my shell when I feel comfortable. I have a mature side and can be serious at times, but I also love to have fun and enjoy a good laugh. I am a homebody and enjoy a nice relaxing night at home, but I also like to get out and enjoy a night out as well. I am the type of girl that knows what she wants, and knows where she is going in life. I know I have a lot to offer, and I am just wanting for that special guy that's worth giving that to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a full time job as a preschool teacher. Looking forward to getting to work with all the kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play the drums, I love working with kids, I am a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say height, smile, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave books: Bible, secret garden, the outsiders, catcher in the rye, twilight series, hunger game series, and my friend just got me the fifty shades of grey series so I will be reading those next.

Fave movies: I love romantic comedies, but will watch anything that catches my interest.

Tv shows: friends, vampire diaries, law and order svu, chicago fire, The voice, teen wolf, catfish, dancing with the stars, general hospital, grey's anatomy, everybody loves raymond, king of queens, anaheim ducks games during the season, some reality shows, shows on animal planet and tlc.

Music: I like a variety of different kinds of music, but I usually listen to what's on Kiss FM, amp radio, or air 1.

Food: italian and mexican are my top. I also have a big sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ, family, friends, my dog, iphone, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either enjoying a relaxing night in or hanging out with friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are christian
Like Disneyland (I have a pass)
Like the anaheim ducks and anaheim angels
Like to travel and go on weekend trips
Can play a musical instrument ( I play the drums)
Have a nice smile
Have light colored eyes

But don't be shy if interested feel free to write me, and we will go from there.