Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NattyNat161

26 North Hollywood, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If you like pina coladas
And getting caught in the rain
If you're not into yoga
If you have half a brain
If you like making love at midnight
In the dunes on the cape
Then I'm the love that you've looked for
Write to me and escape! "

Howdy!

Honestly, I don't know how to describe myself accordingly to OKC or what's a good way to make a proper introduction for you to notice... But... I will say, I am a pretty fun, sarcastic, funny, caring, outgoing, always smiling, down to earth chick.

Looking for someone to compliment both of our awesomeness and enjoy what this beautiful life has to offer. :) that's why we're on here, right?!?

If you want to know more, shoot me a message. I won't bite. Unless you wanted me to. Hehe... Jk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping it real since '88.

Living life and enjoying it, day by day. While working for the man, of course!! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great friend.

sleeping.

Hugs! Let's hug it out!! ;)

hitting the snooze button.

making YOU smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What am I on? Because I'm always so bubbly and happy. Perhaps, my smile? I don't know? You tell me!? Hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- The Godfather Trilogy, Casino, Shawshank Redemption, The Goonies!! Casablanca, Star Wars (Original), LOTR (dorky I know), Breakfast at Tiffany's, Good gangster films, chick flicks, comedies, and suspense/action films.

TV Shows- I don't watch much TV, but, I do really like Orange is the new Black! That show is hilarious!!

Favorite books- Stephen King novels, George Orwell, John Steinbeck, Scar Tissue by Anthony Keidis, and anything that's a good page turner.

Music is my religion - Jimi Hendrix

Music- too many to list, but everything from AC/DC to Depeche Mode to Nirvana to Little Dragon to Kid Cudi to Pearl Jam to Frank Sinatra to Pantera to Daft Punk to Lady Gaga to The Black Keys to Marvin Gaye to Jay-Z to Muddy Waters.... I really LOVE it all. CALVIN HARRIS is my main squeeze! EDM is great too!!!

Food- Italian, Chinese, Thai and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

positive good vibes

Sunglasses

MUSIC

Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human race. Why we do the things we do. Mostly, why people do stupid shit!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about YOU or Either with my friends, out and about, working, at home watching movies or plotting to rob a bank. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen The Big Lebowski. I know, I know... Don't kill me now! 😣

I also like to have dance parties in my underwear.

That's two secrets, I'm willing to reveal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I tickle your fancy, hehe. You like what you see, you know what's good for you and or a nice guy. ;) cheers!!