Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Ann Arbor, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 54 year old divorced white male with no children.
I live in the Ann Arbor / Ypsilanti area. I am easy going and open minded and have some liberal values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for the State of Michigan in Jackson County.
I work in the Human Services field. I have worked for the State for about 18 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a calming effect on people. I guess it is because I am easy going and it takes a lot to make me lose my temper, I am a very patient person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things that people always notice about me is that I have a slight limp. I was injured in an auto accident in 1986 and after many orthopedic surgeries returned to work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading Science Fiction, Horror and History.
One of my favorite authors is Harry Turtledove.
I most forms of music but have a real interest in music from the 60's and early 70's. I like The Beatles, Elton John and many Jazz artists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do not know if I can name six things:
Debit Card.
Cell Phone
Hot water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will have enough money saved when I retire and if I will have enough money to possibly buy a rental.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday, night I generally go to Applebee's for a couple of draft beers and then come home and take off my work clothes, put on some music and light a stick of incense and cook a frozen pizza and generally have another beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting me perhaps for coffee or an after work drink. If we connect we can take it from there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!