Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaturaScientia

25 M Yucaipa, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to practice self love and spread love and positivity to people as much as I can.

I want people to be happy<3 and love themselves and their bodies.

I love nature. I love animals.. Gardening is one of my most favorite past times among many other things :) I try to keep myself busy.

I'm sort of a toss up between an infj and an infp.
Both seem to describe my overall personality very well.

*I'm just going to say I feel for anyone here it's very hard to describe oneself in a little box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art, dance, yoga, working with/taking care of horses.

School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. Learning and genuinely caring. I have also been told I am a careful observer..I am very detail orientated and this makes me somewhat of a perfectionist with a lot of stuff, haha..but I also know when to not care and let things go. I'm really easy going with most everything. I try not to let a lot bother me, and even though I'm sensitive this doesn't mean I'm a complete push over either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet. Reserved/shy. For some people that means they don't even seem to acknowledge my existence while others can be very drawn to me. I'm not sure what that means, but I really enjoy when I can connect to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name, (for all of these) and I'm sorry but I'm still working at this profile.. I'll just be pretty general here for now till I can add more.

Books - pretty much anything science related, or interesting that I can get my hands on. I'm also super fond of a lot of classics - Catcher in the Rye, Of Mice and Men, Metamorphosis. I love to read almost anything. And I'll admit - I use to collect a lot of comic books. I still would but generally all my money goes to text books for school these days.
Movies - A Beautiful Mind, First Position, Gummo (Harmony Korine movies in general, I love that man), Mary and Max.. I've watched a lot of movies! And usually enjoy most of them! Documentaries and surfing Netflix is fun. I just need to add more movies and the rest of this list when I can. :p
Shows - Breaking Bad, House, Project Runway (I don't watch a lot of tv really) ..if I do it's usually background noise and even then - I'd probably just prefer picking something more interesting. I love listening to TED talks, that counts as a tv show right?
Music - Please Inform the Captain This is a Hijack, Erik Satie, Mozart - (I love classical music in general), They Might Be Giants, The Magnetic Fields, Studio Killers, Sun Kil Moon, Bonobo, Amon Tobin, Chad Vangaalen, The Knife, Crystal Castles, Aesop Rock. A bit of everything, this would take a lot of time to fill so I'll get back to this for sure. But generally - it just depends what I'm in the mood for.
Food - I'm always down for Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pets, animals, nature, art, science...and They Might Be Giants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How precious life is. I think if people acknowledged more how fragile and beautiful life is they'd be a lot more loving and kind to one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably taking care of plants and animals, gym, hanging with friends and or doing art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You dance, draw, sculpt..do some form of art..let's collaborate! :D
- You're an animal person, and you don't mind getting dirty :p Actually that's just a plus..and by dirty I mean going out in nature. Going up to the mountains, the beach to view the tide pools, look at the stars, exploring the world around us - That is a major love of mine and I'd love to have more people to do it with.
- If you are open minded
- Respectful of POC, Trans*, queer/LGBTQ+ community and are against all forms of oppression.
- If feminism means equality for all to you.

I am not looking for sex/casual sex, hook ups, or any thing of that matter. So...please...do not bother asking.
I'm a person that invests time, care and thoughtfulness into my friendships as well of coarse as any form of possible future relationship. I would really appreciate a mutual gained respect and trust. I prefer deeper level connections with people and appreciate others who feel that as well.

I also love learning about people and sharing ideas and interests/getting to know new folks - so please feel free to message me if any of this applies to you!
:>