Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Yucaipa, CA Trans Man, Man, Androgynous, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary

Trans Man, Man, Androgynous, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:42pm
Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Queer, Pansexual, Questioning
White, Other
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Art is my life...::)

I'm extremely passionate about animals and caring for this planet.

If you're into myers-briggs..apparently I'm sort of a toss up between an infj and an infp.

When I'm not working..or going to school..I'm doodling.
I like the simple life. I'm not very competitive, unless it is with myself.

I guess I'm just on here for fun..and maybe just that sliver of hope
of finding someone to be with..
A stable but exciting adventurous relationship and with whom someone I can cuddle with.


I love to do yoga, exercise, hike, and dance..I'm pretty active as much as I can be
I'm really into health <3 I try to eat raw/and vegan as much as possible
I'm also really interested in Holistic medicine, shamanism, healing, etc.

as I've gone through my journey..I realize I don't really know what I'm doing but I have some sort of plan of where I want to get to..and as long as I work towards that I feel like I'm on the right path.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is a mystery. Sure I have some sort of idea of what I want..but more importantly it's just experiencing it as it comes.

I work currently doing dog grooming/boarding.. I get to hang out with pups all day! it's pretty rad.

I want to move up north eventually - specifically Humboldt County. I'm working towards that but for right now I'm focusing on getting certified as a holistic health practitioner and massage therapist here first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling puppies, eating mangos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends + pets
Nature - plants, animals, etc
Art (in all of it's forms)
H2O/Oxygen...good vegan food?
oh wait..that's more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How precious life is. I think if people acknowledged more how fragile and beautiful life is they'd be a lot more loving and kind to one another.

The Hermetic Principles/Universal Law

I also love to think about dance/choreography favorite times are just dancing in in my home like no ones watching...

Shamanism, plant teachers, oneness and this planet/how can I help are also really constant topics spinning around in my head a lot.

Also how all roads lead to.... Terrence McKenna. I can listen to that man talk for hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling my dog...listening to
I d k. Things change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are me and I am you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You dance, draw, some form of art..let's collaborate! :D
- You're an animal person
- You love all of nature
- If you are open minded and opening your mind more
- Respectful of POC, Trans*, queer/LGBTQ+ community and are against all forms of oppression.
- If feminism means equality for all to you.

I'm a person that invests time, care and thoughtfulness into my friendships as well of coarse as any form of possible future relationship. I would really appreciate a mutual gained respect and trust. I prefer deeper level connections with people and appreciate others who feel that as well.

I also love learning about people and sharing ideas and interests/getting to know new folks - so please feel free to message me if any of this applies to you!