Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaturalDoc

36 Flagstaff, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Flagstaff for the hiking, snowboarding, mountain biking, camping and whatever outdoorsy activities you have to throw at me. I used to work for a non-profit clinic until I started my own practice about a year ago. I enjoy hanging out with friends and traveling. Actually traveling has always been a passion of mine. I grew up going on a lot of family trips, and when left to my own devices I spent a summer in Oregon, another in France and 3 in Glacier Park. I love my job. After getting my undergrad in Molecular biology, I attending Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine, which is an accredited medical school, so I am considered a primary care doctor that specializes in natural healing. Oh and, I am looking forward to football season to start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own practice as a Naturopathic Physician, specializing in Endocrinology and Cardiovascular disease. I spend a lot of time with the wonderful friends I have made up here and still hang out with my close friends and family down in the valley. You will usually find me outside doing something fun with friends or my dog. I guess you can tell that I am very social but when alone I like to cook and watch movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, my job, being a friend/significant other. I'm good at physical activities because I catch on pretty fast and have little fear.

One of my claims to fame is that I can be showered and looking fabulous in less than 20 mins.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing and love to laugh. Other than that, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Sedaris or Tom Robbins. A few others, but those are my favorite writers. I love to read, but a book has to grab me right away.

Movies: Funny are the best, but a good cry is sometimes needed. I really like all movies but will only watch a scary one if someone is spending the night.

Music: I like jamming out to all music but not really into country. I enjoy all the live music we have up here.

Food: I love to cook and try new restaurants. I am the least picky eater EVER.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Dog
Love
Travel
And, or course, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and find more volunteer opportunities. I volunteered medical care in Haiti, and it was one of the most amazing experiences of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having girlfriends over for dinner, watching a movie or getting out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like gangster rap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me......or, even better, want to meet up and have some laughs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!