Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaturalNNice

61 F Huntington Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Huntignton Beach, love the outdoors and the arts. My life is full and happy, but I miss the physical and emotional intimacy of that special someone. It would be nice to explore new places and ideas with my mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently stopped working as an attorney at a poverty program. I try to have balance in physical, intellectual and spiritual activities. i have always been open to new things, and now I have even more time for it. I like independent and foreign films, theater, jazz, museums and the outdoors. I am politically liberal, although not an activist at this point. I am taking classes and trying to get around to some household projects. I just like having fun and seeing the joy in everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy, spending time with people and by myself. I have eclectic tastes and get excited about new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Novels and health books, dramas, jazz and ethnic foods, but not spicey!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't usually think about what I could never do without, but I am grateful for so much. I love nature, my family and friends, music, good food, and all of the opportunities in my life, including this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. How about you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or enjoying quiet time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll share that when the time comes. I am very open, but keep a low profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to stop and smell the roses and see life as an adventure.