Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natural_Crown

52 F Pikesville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Natural Crown, I'm 100% natural from head to toe. I'm a person who finds life to be so full of wonders. I would like to have someone special to discover the many wonders with me. I am a kind, supportive and an affectionate woman, and open to new ideas. I appreciate good times with friends and relatives and don't take those times for granted. I also relish in alone time with my man. I'm crazy about travelling and cruising the Caribbean. I am just as comfortable eating a picnic lunch as I am dining in a 5 star restaurant. I love going to outdoor jazz concerts and sitting in a park taking it all in. I can listen to jazz, gospel or R&B for hours. Love to dance and want to learn hand dancing. I like to bowl, go to the gym and starting bike riding again (after many years of a hyannis). Jesus is my Lord and Savior and has brought me through life's peaks and valleys, which I'm truly grateful. Grad. degree in social work. I'm not perfect nor do I expect the man in my life to be. Communication is the key to healthy and happy relationships. Seeking and asking your mate what the desires of his heart is and doing your part to help him reach his desires brings happiness and satisfaction in return. So if you are selfish and self-centered pass on by. I see myself with a gentle spirited man with a touch of spiciness, who is affectionate, giving and not shy when it comes to romance. A man who has similar and complimentary goals and aspirations. If you would like to find out more and see if we have things in common get in touch. Blessings
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have the urge to explore additional options, such as providing group work or training. I've also started picking up photograpy and plan to take classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, entertaining, talking on the phone,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Toni Morrison and TD Jakes; self-help and spiritual books., Tyler Perry movies, action packed, fantasy, ancient Roman, Victorian.
Food: BBQ ribs, mac n cheese, peach cobbler -Those are my ideal foods now its more like salads, fruit, chicken breast.
Music: R&B, Neo-Soul, Jazz, Gospel, Reggae/Calypso/Latin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Security, Love, Friends (I'll keep # 6 in reserve)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting on the phone. Chillin' out. Hanging out. Just depends on the mood and the company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like meeting people.