Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaturalyRed

39 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to say hello, and thank you to those who take the time to visit my profile. Ok, with that said; it's time to summarize myself for you guys. I am sincere, compassionate, personable, passionate, trustworthy, straightforward, romantic, and open-minded. I have a great sense of humor, and an even better personality. Some of the things I enjoy are; listening to music, watching movies, sitting for a cup of coffee and conversation, holding hands while taking long walks, watching the sunset, dancing (not necessarily at a club), going out for dinner, cuddling on a couch, kissing, candle lit dinners and I enjoy cooking very much. I am looking for a good man to get to know, and share some of my spare time with. I would like to meet a man who is generous, kind, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time with kindergarten children in a catholic school, and I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my girls, being a good friend, listening, kissing, making people laugh, cooking, and many other things... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my natural red hair, my eyes, and my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading horror, myteries, supernatural/paranormal, thrillers, and cookbooks. I enjoy watching action, comedies, crime/investigation, horror, mysteries, supernatural/paranormal, thirllers, and the food network. I like listening to all music genres. My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my girls
love
laughter
music
food
relaxation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my girls, how hard it is to find a good man, the future, how can I make a difference in children's lives
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm.... key word "private"
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a generous, caring man, and you are looking to meet a good woman