Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naturegift

26 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my page!!!
I'm a good guy and I love to meet new people.
Feel free to message me. I always answer.
Or you can wait to know me on a date :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a PhD graduate student in materials science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Based on what my friends told me, I'm really good at singing and cooking especially Thai food. You usually see me at karaoke night or pot luck parties. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From my friends told me again, they said I had a very cute laugh. They said my laugh always made them smile :) Also, people said
my eyes looked very sweet. I have pretty long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
After I graduated my master I have time to read a lot of books recently. I just know that I'm a big fan of psychology, social science and economics pocket books -- the upside of irrationality, the outliers, the power of habit, freakonomic and etc.
I also watch a lot of movies and TV-series. I like romantic comedy, sci-fi, and mystery.
Example of what I watch:
Movies -- Love actually, the rebound, the avenger, in time, the hunger game, limitless, the core, the hangover, and etc.
TV-series -- Glee, Smash, the new normal, the modern family, heroes, bigbang theory, castle, bones, revenge, once upon a time, supernatural, pretty little liars, and etc.
music -- mostly pop and dance songs. I quite appreciate songs that need some skills to sing.
Food -- I enjoy almost everything except beef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only one thing does matter to me is my family (include you, my special someone and everyone I care about). Other things else are not necessary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goal. I want to be a successful person.
I'm also thinking about working out and dieting. I'm trying to get more in shape since the summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to a club with my friends sometimes. Otherwise, I will spend time with myself watching movies and playing games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to... I don't bite lol