Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naturegreenlover

34 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a world traveled over 30 countries, and last year I took the time to explore Western Europe, and it was amazing.I'd like to think of myself as a positive, humble and honest person who likes to have fun.I believe in living the life to fullest and sincerely feel the best thing to do in life is to remain happy...of course you need reasons for that..and i m kind of one who is never in dearth of them.I always think I have something to learn so I try to learn something new everyday to make me a better all around person. I like to stay active and love
running,gym,hiking,traveling, walking, road trips, photography,exploring new restaurants etc… On the flip side at times I also like taking it easy, chilling at the beach, or at a park, having a picnic, wine tasting, people watching, coastal drives, Sunday brunching etc.I love to cook sometime when I'm in a mood of cooking for someone special:).

I’m a RN( Register Nurse) I have been in my profession for 8 years and almost 5 years with my current employer. I also practice in real estate business(14 years) .I'm a licensed realtor . The work I do is extremely stressful, at the same time financially and personally rewarding. I have a work hard, play harder way of living.
I have been living in California for 19 years and currently living in Berkeley.
I'm open to meet with someone special for long term or short term dating. I enjoy my life, but mind not having a special someone to join me. I desire a relationship that is based on personal growth and self-discovery. You will be my best buddy, my partner in crime, and not merely a friend with benefits. We value individual differences and accept each other for who we are.My ideal match would be someone who has similar interests, likes to stay active and lives a healthy lifestyle. I have been single for 3 years. During my time being single I have really focused on building my career, friendships, home and self.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hd77eNaKEck

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o28cdL6c5uY
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the medical field and I'm very passionate with my career. I strive to improve my self both mentally and physically.I'm also trying to seize more opportunities that come to me, and trying to improve myself while maintaining a positive attitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid-back attitude. I'm level-headed and calm about all aspects of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies -
Action & Adventure,Anime,Comedies,Romance, Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Anime, Independent movies, Foreign films, and I like to watch Bollywood movies as well.
music - listen to all kinds of music from hiphop,r&b house, bollywood music, bhangra,ect
Food: Indian, Chinese, Sushi, Mexican,Turkish, Persian,Thai,Korean , and much much more...I love seafoodFood:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindness
Music
Gym
Work
Coffee
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can help others, make myself a better person, doing the best work I can, supporting those in need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with friends and have a good time after a long week of work. Sometime, I like to stay home and watch a movie while sipping beer/red wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident, secure and intelligent woman who is into taking care of her body and mind. Likes to go to the gym or to regularly engage in some physical activity.
You are not overly judgmental of others, resilient and have a good sense of humor.

You follow what you believe and really don't care about what society says you should do!