Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naturelover722

40 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First apologies for the profile pics, I am very limited in what I have at the moment (lol)

I am one of more unique/different guys on this site. I'm basically looking for my geeky partner in crime. A reader, perhaps an NPR listener, somewhat environmental, somewhat spiritual. A lady I can have great conversations with and share all the cool and colorful things this world has to offer!

Places I've explored: Montreal (my favorite!!!), Toronto numerous times, most wilderness areas/interesting places in WNY, Ithaca, Florida, Virginia, skied in Vermont, white water rafted in W.Virginia a few times, been to every known playground in WNY (lol) (I have a child), Cleveland (I'm originally from there), did sweat lodges in Lily Dale, have read innumerable people's fortunes - I am a numerologist.

What I am like: First I have a ton of energy, not over powering but I have good appetite for life around me. I love nature, art, museums and anything that makes us look up and around ourselves. If something grabs my attention I go after it - not just relationships. Thus in my younger, more foolish years I experienced death in 3 different ways. I have a white collar mind with a blue collar mentality. I work and play hard but with creativity and brains. I have a HUGE sense of Honor. I don't believe in yelling, screaming or acting like a fool - there is a way to go about everything. I'm solid and tough - between my own life and being a counselor of 15 years, I've experienced a lot of life without becoming too jaded over it. I can be extremely deep and earthy with my spirituality.

What I am like to date: I text 1-2 times a day, I believe in giving open space to my mate. When I am with someone I am a HUGE romantic - I love hand kissing, hugs and giving undivided attention to my lover. I am easy going and can find as much fun going to the grocery store with a girlfriend as I can on a trip. I am very expressive - my parents are Hungarian and the mindset growing up in an immigrant household is just different. (lol)

What I don't do: I don't watch a lot of TV or sports or video gaming. I'm not a bar person or club person. I prefer day trips to night trips. I don't name call or yell and am not argumentative. I am not a player. I'm generally not quiet or boring. I'm not a neat freak.

I am seeking 2 possible things: 1). A long term relationship - someone who likes to tease with a sharp wit. Someone who likes to ask questions. Someone with some general spiritual interest. A woman who knows what they want. My work is often brutal and I need genuine affection and warmth in my life. 2.) I really am looking for interesting friends to do actively do things with. My social life went to hell these past few years and I'm really want it back!!! (lol)

If any of this interests you, even as just a friend, then please email first! If you do not, then chances are I will not initiate. I respond to all emails sent to me
What I’m doing with my life
Tons of stuff!!! Enjoying being a dad (I have half custody and time), writing a book, getting myself in shape, working my dream job, recreating my life a little at a time day by day!
I’m really good at
Affection, pushing the envelope, remembering things I should have forgotten 20 years ago, romance, good conversations, creativity and honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will add 2 other categories -

"Themes": I love whether in fiction or in reality, a group of unique individuals come together and start talking, sharing/having a good time together. A lot of my movie tastes and best life experiences have come in that way. Kind of like a real life Chaucer's Canterberry tales or a functional version of "Reality TV"

Candies: Andes chocolate mints, 3 Musketeers, Snickers Peanut butter and Twixt bar ;)

Books: The Celestine Prophecy, The 13th Warrior, Iron Tower trilogy, Alive, to name but a few. I actually have a library instead of dining room.

Movies: Eat Pray Love, Rent, The Dark Knight movies, Little Miss Sunshine, A league of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Avengers, Sherlock Holmes, Outlander

TV: I have no TV, but I am not adverse to watching it

Music - 80's, 90's music. ZZ Top, Justin Bieber (just kidding ;) , Coldplay, Sheryl Crow, Rush, Heart, Fleetwood Mac
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter - aka mini partner in crime

2. My career - it's been an amazing adventure of 15 years and going

3. My spirituality - the bedrock that keeps my life in perspective

4. My car & ability to travel - I love wide open spaces and new places

5. Love and friendships - as fleeting as it is sometimes, there is nothing more beautiful for my soul

6. Hope - No matter how confusing or rough things get, my belief that things will get better if I put the right effort into it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make my daughters life better? Where is my next adventure? Where are my keys?!!?? I really should eat healthier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my daughter half the time and the other half......now hoping to find new friends and an amazing girlfriend to celebrate it with!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Many, many things, but for now I have 3 tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. If my profile grabbed your attention and are interested, please drop me a message first. I seldom initiate first.
2. You must have no dogs.