Naturewoman30
32 Vestaburg, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Naturewoman30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Dani

Let me say this now. If you are out of the country of USA, do not message me! I am not interested in anyone from a foreign country...
Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving each new day.
Life is far too short to live in regret, so laugh often, love with all your heart, and live each day as if its your last.
Currently studying to be a medical transcriptionist. Getting that career going so I can work from home.
Just need to find that special someone to settle down with.
Bonus points if your a fan of sports, mainly hockey and football. ;-)
I’m really good at
Cooking. Baking more so than anything. Pumpkin season is finally here and time for homemade pumpkin pies and other pumpkin flavored dishes. Made from real pie pumpkins and my own recipe. :)

I love getting into long, random conversations about anything and everything. I am one of a kind, let me tell ya. I may be 30, but have the energy of a teenager and a mind of a scientist.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing nature, or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of documentaries. I love to learn anything I can. I find learning extremely useful and makes for some great conversations.
Absolutely LOVE The Big Bang Theory. I have all seasons and watch it daily. Its good to laugh everyday and what better way then with Sheldon?

Music? Can range anywhere from classical to rap.
Lindsey Stirling, Eminem, linkin park, instrumental soundtracks and much much more.

Food? People have said I'm a picky eater but favs are:
Shepards pie, lasagna, pizza, Mac n cheese, and meat n potatoes. beef, pork, venison, mmmmm bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Family
friends
water
nature
sunglasses
animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What could make the world a better place. If you show one person a day compassion, you wouldn't believe how far it can go to brighten their day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe some COD or bowling or maybe the movies.
Also down to chill with drinks at home, playing some board or card games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you, it wouldn't be private now would it? ;)
You should message me if
You like what you read or want to know more. Ask me anything, I'm an open book. :)
More