Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naucratis23

28 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
What type of person am I? I'm very curious and playful, but I can be kind of agressive; I love competition. It can be really hard to knock me down sometimes.

My favorite thing in the whole wide world is correct grammar. I have a great love for literature, mythology, and I happen to be a bibliophile. Although I have really only been writing essays lately, I am a decent poet. However, I believe that prose is ten times greater then poetry, and I often indulge in those "boring" books about history.

In fact, at the University that I attend I am studying Classical History. I like Greek History a tiny bit more then Roman History; however I have made it my intention to learn anything about everything, from mechanics to biology.

I believe in honor and justice. I find feminist theory incredibly enlightening, and I encourage all women (and men) to do more then exemplify shallow gender roles. When I am faced with a problem I look at both sides before I act. I have learned how to speak up for myself.

Muscle/fitness plays an important part of my life. I believe that I have a superior grasp of nutrition, and if I wanted to I could become a physical trainer. My sports include: mountain biking, weight lifting, Muay Thai.

I have great RESPECT for men who are able to compete in UFC or Pride or any other type of MMA sport. Even though I am a woman, I aspire to be just like them.

Fighting does not turn me off, it turns me on. So does playing paintball.

I love to watch movies that scare the shit out of people or make them feel uncomfortable inside. Movies that make a statment about humanity, or the psyche, appeal to me immensely. If you have a strong stomach/sense of self/open to new things watch: Threads, Kids, Dogma, Salo, Meet the Feebles.

I guess I should not forget to mention my love of videogames. I love to play XBox360, and enjoy playing all the brain games on the Nintendo DS. I enjoy games like God of War, Resident Evil, Timesplitters, Legend of Zelda. In fact, I love videogames so much that I have a job with Nintendo.

I guess i'm kind of nerdy too. If you make a D&D joke I will get it, and if you happen to be talking about anime then I will understand what you are saying too. One of my dirty little secrets is how much I enjoy going to comic conventions.

I am a fighter, knowledge seeking, and loves adventure
What I’m doing with my life
I guess i'm going to be landcaping again this summer.

Working out at WHC.

Playing Gears of War WOW! What a WICKED game.

Playing paintball.

Right now I am taking full-time classes at the UofA in Classical History.

I got a job with Nintendo!

Trying to decide on my next tattoo
I’m really good at
Research, paintball, finding treasure, photography, jeopardy, writing anything, crunches, climbing trees, wrestling, leg press.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and long black hair. (now it is kind of short)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. The Picture of Dorian Gray, the Harry Potter Series, The Iliad, The Odyssey, Wolf Brother, The Histories (by Herodotus, Antony and Cleopatra, Geek Love, The Satyricon, The Golden Compass, The Dragonlance series, Dune, Lysistrata

b. Aliens, Dances With Wolves, Schindler's List, Dogma, 300, The Road to El-Dorado, Mirrormask

c. Trance, jungle, house, Prodigy, industrial, NIN, Rammstein, Eminem; anything that sounds good!

d. Earl's "californian pizza", grapefruit, mandarin oranges, raspberries, fresh pineapple.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water 2. my sense of humour 3. My ability to fall asleep anywhere. 4. My ability to go to the bathroom anywhere. 5. My imagination 6. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cheesy horror movies, fruit, cooking, nutrition, videogames, working out, gerbils.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cleaning my room, catching a movie, hanging out with my friends. I do all the fun stuff on Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have something interesting to say to me, or, if you enjoy playing paintball. Please don't talk to me if you are an asshole.