Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaughtyAngel75

39 Newbury, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geeky, intelligent, driven, practical, compassionate. Open minded but can also be stubborn at times.

My friends describe me as honest & reliable, a good listener, easy to talk to and having a good sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a technical consultant, working for large corporate companies.

I stay fairly active and am a keen mountain biker. I find that this really allows you to take your mind off things while getting fresh air and good exercise out in the countryside. Nothing beats getting away from it all and cycling on twisty, single track trails through scenic countryside - the peace of mind you get is very purifying.

Outside of that I enjoy a wide range of activities to relax:- I like my films and music and have a huge and eclectic collection. Also enjoy walks on the beach, photography, gaming, cooking, eating out, and going out trying new things.

Also love travelling and have been lucky to have visited some amazing places – but there is so much more to see! Happy to spend a few days relaxing on a beach or by the pool with a drink, soaking up the sun – but must also spend days off out discovering the local culture, architecture and history – ideally mixed with more adventurous activities such as admiring marine life while snorkelling in the open sea, or powering through sand dunes on a quad bike.

I'm looking to build my own house in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Solving problems & fixing things
Learning new things quickly
Surprises (good ones!)
Empathy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women tell me I have a mischievous smile and a dirty laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love chilling out watching a film – I enjoy most genres, particularly sci-fi, but also including rom-com and I have to admit to being a bit of a Pixar fan too.
Some random items on my Sky+ box:- Homeland, Fringe, The Big Bang Theory, Mock The Week.

I have a wide taste in music too, I don't prefer any particular type - pop, indie, classic, jazz, etc. If I had to name some artists - Kaiser Chiefs, Bob Marley, The Chemical Brothers, Gorillaz, Bruno Mars, Chicane, Jools Holland, The Who, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Radiohead, Snow Patrol.

Currently reading a book about a sympathetic vet - I can't put it down!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile phone
Music
Internet/Google
Good food
Sunshine & fresh air (ideally white sand beaches)
Hugs & Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure/project
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re not looking for the perfect partner, but rather the perfect partner for you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!