Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaughtyAutuy

25 F Lodi, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm Autumn. I hate my screen name with a passion, don't judge me. I'm compassionate. According to this site, I'm really caring...shocker. Anyway, I'm grateful. I'm intelligent. I'm thoughtful. I'm crazy. I'm stubborn. I'm patient. I am driven. I'm confident. I'm oblivious...sometimes. And I think too much. I love learning. I'm really not all that creative right now.

Ambitions: Go into the Medical field, hopefully as an RN. Study Psychology extensively..somewhere at some point. Become part of another Performance company. I've been performing for over 9 years and really don't want to stop. I've performed in Disneyland, Mexico, and Hawaii with my old group.

Rules: If you're 30 and over...don't hit on me. It would probably be best that you not talk to me at all. Don't ask me for any type of sex. Don't ask me if I have a boyfriend, I do.

I am determined, crazy, and helpful
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in high school and I plan on taking my education further after high school, I just don't know when or how. I'd love to go to UC Davis, I just don't know if I can afford it or even get in. But I adore the UC system. I'm thinking about going into the military so that they can pay for my schooling and I can become a nurse.
I’m really good at
I enjoy helping people, I know how to get where I need to be and staying determined, and I love (and have been told I'm good at) singing, dancing, and performing. It's a rush. I'm really good at listening and learning. And I enjoy the English language. I try to use it to it's full potential and not mutilate grammar and spelling which seems to be a popular hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
My RED hair and BLUE eyes...or how ridiculously long my name is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read so I'll pretty much read anything. I'll watch basically any movie with a plot, but I hate scary movies that are extremely graphic the most I can put up with is the first Saw because it's more of a mind game and I hate stupid movies like Napolean Dynamite. And I don't always have the attention span to sit down that long. I listen to mostly alternative or just the top 40 stuff, I love oldies too though. And I'll eat almost anything, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, family, home, music, dancing, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything, in ridiculous detail. But most importantly how I could improve myself, how my friends and family are, what I'm going to do after high school. I think about a lot of really big ideas that I'm not really ready for yet. I hate that. I hate feeling limited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my boyfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really open. I don't want to offend anybody.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk to somebody interesting and have really long conversations about things that have no right answer. If you can teach me something I don't know.