Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:49am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Funny, Open-minded, Educated, and Intelligent.

I love hockey and am a passionate Arizona Coyotes and Tampa Bay Lightning fan as well as a Winterhawks fan. I play hockey three times a week and would play more if I had the time. I love all things hockey whether it is watching it or playing it.

Currently My job allows me to live in Oregon but I travel back to Phoenix often when I need to be in the office.

When not playing hockey I like to do fun activities with friends like hiking, camping, snowboarding, trips to the beach, and enjoying the wonderful things Oregon has to offer.

I am a bit of a nerd, techie, artist but also like activities and social gatherings:
- The nerd side of me enjoys board game and video games, movies, and comics.
- The techie in me love gadgets and technology which makes sense since I have an IT career.
- I fill my artistic void which is left by my IT job by doing Photography in my free time.

I am a big fan of wine and going wine tasting as well as meeting up with friends in an environment which allows for good conversation and fun times.

Overall I am an easy going person who enjoys doing a variety of things with like minded people. That's me in a nutshell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to live, not live to work. That said, I am currently working in a career that I love. I am also working on my second Masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! I can be a bit of a comedian, but I also have a serious side available when appropriate.

I guess I am also good at handling computer problems as it appear every time I visit a friend or family member I am fixing an issue they have with their computer, phone, etc. I don't mind though as it nice to help a friend in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books that teach me things so I have to admit that my favorite books would be any that do just that.

I love movies and have too many favorites to list. I enjoy all types of movies but my favorite genres include action, comedy, and sci-fi, with the occasional drama.

My music choices vary depending on my mood but I'm open to most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being a logical person I am going to have to say I could not live without air, water, and food. After that I would have to say hockey, my friends and family, and my sense of adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life: Past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to think my Friday nights are atypical. I currently play ice hockey every friday night but when I finish that I am usually out or in with friends, playing pool, having drinks or dinner, or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better. I'd love to get to know you!