Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaughtyNecro

25 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cheyenne. I made a profile here long ago, and I have the tendency to log in every few months or so, so don't feel bad if I fail to respond to messages. Also, I have a hard time describing myself in profiles such as these, it's much easier to explain in a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get settled into one city, I've lived in Massachusetts, Texas and Florida, hopping around from place to place. I don't know what lies ahead for me so I'm just going along for the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. I also am a killer baker (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's always the one thing that people love to comment about. I can also be extremely shy and quiet until I get to know you (so don't be put off)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I love the Song of Ice and Fire series. I'm a sucker for thriller books like VC Andrews. Call it my guilty pleasure. I'm big into horror films, and I enjoy action. But keep me away from chick flicks (: I'm big on music, I love pretty much everything except country and indie. My favorite bands range from Stone Temple Pilots to The Used to Jay Z. And don't get me started on food. I could eat enough food for three people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Hair straightener
3. A good book
4. My loved ones
5. My jewelry
6. Incense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My lifestyle is constantly changing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or being lazy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um. well, my life is pretty much an open book, so... shoot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends! I'm always looking for new ones! (: I also love random conversations.