Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naukinski

43 F Munich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a collector of good moments: Behold and do beautiful things.

I am cheerful, creative, and curious.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job that suits me just fine. Apart from that I dedicate myself to a quite possessive muse: Music. I sing and play guitar, ukulele, a little bass and blues harp.

I need to spend quality time with my friends frequently, to discuss how to gain world supremacy (without much result) or to discuss matters of the heart (same) or to dwell on total senselessness (same), preferably with good wine and food.

I have to go diving at least once a year, if I can't be near an ocean, I'll loose my sanity and get very unpleasant. I love to travel, but I love coming home, also.
I’m really good at
singing my heart out. I am a missionary for music and love to turn people into fans of bands or musicians they haven't heard of before. My friends call me 'firm as a rock' when things tend to get difficult.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, watch and listen to everything that sparks my interest, which is hard to squeeze into a certain criteria.

I love food, from a slice of bread with cheese to a haute cuisin 12-course meal.
The six things I could never do without
My hearing, music, my friends, the ocean, cheese and good coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the why. I'm practicing to think more about the now or sometimes not to think at all. Still in progress.
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly at home, cooking, reading, friends. I prefer Saturdays to ruin my feet by dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have knobbly shins because I constantly bump into things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You feel like doing so.
You live near me.
You are passionate about something and able to talk about it.
You are looking for company for (indie)-concerts.
You can give me Ukulele lessons.
You are into Tegernseer Helles.
You have a beard.

You'd like to learn how to dance to Swing. I've been wanting to learn the Lindy Hop for ages, but nowadays it seems impossible to find a dancing partner who's into that kind of music. Or a dancing partner, for that matter.

Don't:

waste your energy by writing "hi!" (und just that).
waste my energy with "hello pretty".

Thanks.