Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naumachia

39 M Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like most of you I don't particularly enjoy writing about myself so I will endeavor to keep it brief. If you have questions or curiosities by all means send me a message.

Let's get the big stuff out of the way: I am single and not currently dating anyone. Looking for something real and not a booty call or one night stand. I realized a long time ago that I am happier waiting alone for the right girl than spending my time with the wrong ones.
I am a consultant which I know is usually code for unemployed(or living in a parents basement which I think is probably worse) but I make a very decent living, have my own place, and am currently saving up for my first house.
I did spend 10 years traveling full time for work and have only been back in my home area for a few years so I am still getting to know people. I work with a lot of companies based in other states so I don't have an office to go to in order to meet people. Hence my online dating.
I love dogs and am okay with cats.
I tend to prefer TV series over movies because of the long term character development. I don't watch any reality TV.

Still with me? Well I could go on at length but if you are interested just write me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a technology consultant and designer. Which means that one minute I'll be designing a network and the next I will be designing lighting for a concert tour. I travel from time to time around the world but still spend the majority of my time here at home.
I’m really good at
I am an incredibly fast learner which is great because my job is constantly requiring me to learn new things(I once had to get certified to set up an amusement park ride for a Star Trek Exhibit I was working on)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a wide variety of series. Everything from Clive Cussler to Sarah Vowel to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.
Favorite Movies: American President, Princess Bride, Blazing Saddles, all of the James Bonds.
Favorite TV(this is a moving target): NCIS, NCIS LA, Leverage, Burn Notice, White Collar.
Music: I listen to most anything but prefer Jazz, Blues, and older rock. I listen to very little current hip-hop and absolutely don't understand the appeal of Lady Gaga(feel free to try and explain it to me).
Food: Italian is my favorite with Thai, Chinese, and Mexican, close behind. I cook a lot because it's healthier than pre-packaged meals. I also bake a lot because I love good bread. I also love cooking for others.
The six things I could never do without
1. Electricity
2. Computer/Internet
3. Cell phone
4. Chocolate
5. Books
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quantum entanglement and how to make the best pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do typical. My Friday can range from being out with friends to teaching myself some new skill, to meeting with new clients.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am private but open up when I meet someone I really like so let's save this for then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to.