Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nautical_guy

54 Ledyard, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 2 great kids; my son is a Marine, my daughter is almost done HS. I love to boat, swim, cook, boat, keep up with my son's Marine situation, daughter's sports, boat and spend time on, in or near the water. I am an engineer but work more in a business capacity these days which I love. I have lived in CT my whole life but I do like warmer weather so the south always looks good to me. I have traveled some for business and would like to do more personal travel as I have the time. Love to take day trips to the White Mountains, Newport or upstate CT. I'd like to go to the Keys sometime and the Caribbean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the college thing with my daughter. I have discovered an interest in cooking. Nothing to gourmet but healthy and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling....and I don't mean three items like a clown. I like to multitask. Jumping on the boat for a weekend on Block Island or Montauk, a day trip to Mystic or an afternoon on the Thames River. I can also smoke a mean rack of ribs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going and ALWAYS have a positive attitude!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy, action and military movies are my favorites. Some cooking shows as well like Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. I like 70's, 80's, 90's rock and some country.

Love anything grilled or smoked. Mostly American, Chinese and Mexican cuisine however I am learning more about sushi. Oddly, for all my love of the water, I am really not a big seafood fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a boat, the water, coffee, sun, warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you read the above you know already.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching one of my daughter's activities or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or get to know each other.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!