Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Colchester, VT Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth guy that is very close to his family and wants to find someone who has the same values. I have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Engineering, but am working as a para-educator at a school. I really enjoy working with all the kids. I am also taking courses to get my Master's in Education so I can become an elementary school teacher. I have lived in Vermont my whole life, but have traveled to many places on family vacations. I enjoy many things and know how to have a good time, though I am not too into the clubbing scene.

I am looking for someone who is family oriented, mature, knows how to have fun and let loose, has a big heart, and is ready for a committed relationship. I want to be able to enjoy an evening in, but also take her camping, or on a vacation. Having some matching interests is important, but it is also important to be willing to try new things and give their hobbies a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Engineering, but am working as a para-educator at a school. I really enjoy working with all the kids. I am considering the possibilities for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, Video Games, and Volleyball. I like to do many things, but I would not say I am overly talented at all of them :P.

I want to get better at cooking, but have only done a little so far.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going I am. As for looks, probably that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies:

Nothing To Lose, Taken, Liar Liar, Anger Management, Sling Blade, My Cousin Vinny, The Departed, The Shaw shank Redemption...

favorite shows:

Dexter, Seinfeld, How I met your Mother, Lost, Smallville, Scrubs, True blood, Modern Family...

favorite bands:

Seether, Our Lady Peace, Flyleaf, Three Days Grace, Weezer, Avenged Sevenfold...

favorite foods:

Steak and Potatoes, Chinese, Pizza, pasta dishes, Schnitzel, baked goods...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Love
3) Friends
4) Food (I love to eat, haha)
5) Laughter
6) Fun and vacationing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right girl.

What I am going to do next for my career path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my brother/family or friends. Either watching a movie, playing a game, or doing something like volleyball, biking, or taking a ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never smoked anything in my life and never will. I just don't like the smell, the health risks, and so on. I don't dislike people that do, but it is a turn off to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice, mature, down to earth girl who is interested in getting to know a nice guy who is looking for a serious and committed relationship.