Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Navy_Bound86

27 M Aiea, HI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've gone through several phases in my life that have shaped who I am and how I view life. I don't think of it so much as reinventing myself (sounds a little too self-engaged for me anyway) I just genuinly like trying new things and challenging old conceptions of what I can and can not do. Ten years ago if you had told me I would be serving in the world's finest Navy I would have laughed. It's funny how things that don't seem possible one day are reality the next.
I have found that for me, I enjoy life the most when I challenge myself in small ways everyday and try and accomplish things I didn't think possible. That being said, I have a strong interest in learning about the world...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a boat! Let me say that again so it sinks in. I'm on a boat. That's right. You heard correctly. A boat. And not just any boat you.might find skimming across the top of the water like it was some water car just humming along skimming the water. No. No. I go under the water because thats where the real sh*t goes down. I graduated college (UCLA) in 2008 and am now currently work for the goverment. My job is a ton of fun and I love coming to work everyday. The pay is also really good (for me anyway) and it allows me time to pursue some of my interests and hobbies.
I've always been active physically but recently I've switched from running to swimming as my chosen form of exercise. I really love being in the water and try to go as often as I can.
For rest and relaxation I enjoy a good book (some history and phil but also novels too) movies (I'm a buff) and origami. I've been folding paper off and on for half my life now and I am proud to say I have become quite proficient at it. I'm just finishing up a 23 piece T-rex skeleton.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing: I have a degree in English lit and a MA in Broadcast and cinematic arts that had me writing a TON!

Origami. I love it!

Watching movies.

Swimming, okay, not really but I'm getting there! lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You could tell me.
But if I had to guess I would probably say my eyebrows or eye lashes but they are so um, full. I'm half italian and have been told on a few occastions that I have strong eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Giver
Goodfellas
The Soup
The Beatles
Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have gone without and it's only made me a better person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next and the best way to go about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better to find out anything personal but I will say that I was homeschooled and think it made more of an individual.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I really want to go dancing. I never really learned and so if you want to take a class or just go to a club I need a partner and someone willing to teach me or learn with me. I'm pretty open to any type of music/dancing no matter how fringe or mainstream. If that sounds like something you would be interested please let me know.