Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Navyguy_24

26 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok everybody i just recently came out of the closet and i'm trying really hard to enjoy this new and awesome lifestyle. First off, i am a bottom so you tops can take me anytime. I do love being and acting like a sissy/cross dresser. So i hope you guys are ready for me. :)

I love long walks on the beach and listening to Cher on my free time. I'm just trying to find a man that will treat me right and do me right. Most of these people on here can't really "do" things correctly so i hope you are the man that can "do" things right.

I love Black guys. I really LOVE black guys. Sorry white people, you can't fit my criteria for what i want.

So guys hit me up. Also i'm down for one night stands. Hit it and quit it policy is what i'm about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my degree Investing for my retirement. And remodling my house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oral and Anal
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Suppleness of my tongue!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not a heavy into books. I am more of a sports article or wall street article person. Movies, Eh My two favorite are Scarface and Transformers. Music I can listen to anything except country. Who has two thumbs and is pointing at himself because he dont know how to cook? THIS GUY! I eat out on a daily basis but, I try to be healthy about it though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Men
Black Men
Tall Men
Strong Men
Oral Sex (if i'm giving it :))
Black Men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strong, Oily, Tall black men lathering me down and giving me the best time of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm always playing with my special "friend" on a friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no Gag Reflex!!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a cool person and you dont mind that I have an accent Please no creepers, And please be able to spell.