Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Navyofficer2012

33 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I have alot to say and offer, but I'll need alot of time to articulate my thoughts on here, so until then feel free to message me and I'll get back to you quickly!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Naval Officer and I've been in the Navy for about 14 years. I'm giving this website a try and just seeing where it leads me.

I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends, playing sports, working out, or video games. I enjoy just about any sport or outdoor activity. I'm also quite happy staying in and watching a movie or having conversations about random things.

I really like traveling and I'm always looking to explore new places. I especially like hiking and camping, and I recently got into backpacking. I have Australia on my list to visit and several European countries.

I laugh at pretty much everything and I have a hard time taking things extremely seriously. I'm really confident and I just prefer to live life optimistically.

As for who I’m looking for, that’s kinda difficult to pin down in one paragraph, but I’ll give it a shot. I’d like to find a girl who's outgoing and can carry on a fun conversation about what they’re passionate about in life. I think everyone needs something they can say drives them, whether it be your job or something else, and I can certainly relate to that. Basically, I’m looking for a girl with a good head on her shoulders and who can feel comfortable being themselves around me...not too much to ask, is it?
I’m really good at
My job and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very positive person. I smile a lot and I want to have fun. I'm also pretty care free. The second thing people notice about me is that I'm organized and logical and I have alot to say. I have to admit that I'm totally a romantic and I look forward to finding someone special but if we just become friends then I'll be happy that way too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like to read, and I read Game of Thrones in just a few days. Any Tom Clancy book (fiction... Executive Orders is the best!).

Favorite movie is by far Band of Brothers, even if it is more of a miniseries. Transformers, the new Batman movies, Taken, Iron Man. If it's your standard guy type action movie I'm usually into it. I like catching random stuff on DiscoveryHD. Criminal Minds, Hells Kitchen, Walking Dead, Dexter, Weeds, Californication and are my TV favorites.

My music tastes are about as widespread as can be. I'll pretty much listen to anything when the mood hits but I really like country.
The six things I could never do without
God
My Friends
Family
Good food (preferably Italian or Thai)
My iPhone 5
Good Music (preferably live)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering where my next vacation is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
It could be anything really, movie night, going out with friends, or just exploring downtown San Diego.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me anything, I'll tell you everything!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sweet, smart, fun-loving, and have an appreciation for being treated like a lady.

If you want a good guy with a spine and you want a gentleman, few ladies out there seem like they actually want that anymore.