Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Navyvet81

32 M West Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Purdue University with a degree in Natural Resources and Environmental Science. I plan to pursue a graduate degree at Purdue in Environmental Science and Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at getting things done, multi-tasking and apparently being a science major makes good at science (according to my non-science major friends).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very honest, and shy in new social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones series (Song of Ice and Fire), Angels & Demons, Thrawn Trilogy, World War Z.

Movies: Last Samurai, 300, Inception, Avatar, V for Vendetta, Book of Eli, Gran Torino ... I really like action movies (I am a guy), but movies that I like the most are ones that make you think.

TV Shows: Favorite TV shows would be the short-lived Firefly and the also short lived Kings. I also watch Big Bang Theory, Castle and Terra Nova. Pretty much any show Joss Whedon is involved with is awesome.

Music: I like mostly rock but I am sure there is at least one song of every music genre that I have been exposed to that I have enjoyed.

Food: I love Italian food. My least favorite is Mexican. Spicy foods just don't seem to agree with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My religion, my family, my friends, my conscience, my mind and my soul.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homework, the environment and ways to fix the problems with it, the future, and people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well normally during the school year I'd be relaxing in my apartment or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of spiders. Especially big ones, with long thin legs....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a loyal, honest man, then send me a message.