Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 State College, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:02am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I don't like describing myself, I'll spare you and just use a few quotes my friends have said about me to give you a totally biased idea of what I'm like:

"There's not an ounce of malice in you."

"As far as tattoos go, it's less douchey than most."

"I'd say 8 inches but you can measure with a bill."

"That's not dancing, you actually have to move."

"You know who you remind me of? Joe Flacco."

"Are you related to Joe Flacco?"

"Have you ever heard of Joe Flacco?"

"Congrats on the Super Bowl win!"

I'm an athletic, sarcastic, laid back nerd who is much more open & friendly in person than the rest of this profile would lead you to believe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up in Pennsylvania, relocated to Colorado, brief stint in Texas, now back to good ole PA. The diploma for my BA in psychology is gathering dust on the shelf, regularly weeping, as I pursue completely unrelated work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're very green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Oprah hasn't endorsed.
Movies: Not watching it a second time.
Shows: I'm down for anything without a laugh track.
Music: I could go on for a days.
Food: Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I didn't have an iPhone when I was 11 and somehow made it through the nineties unscathed. Music, exercise, loved ones, nature, peace of mind, and probably air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself. Other people. Things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this far.