Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nawgust

24 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since I don't like describing myself, I'll spare you the entire "these things are so awkward to fill out" speech and just use a few quotes my friends have said about me to give you a better idea of what I'm like:

"There's not an ounce of malice in you."

"I'd say about 8 inches but you can measure with a bill."

"Has anyone told you that you look like Joe Flacco?"

"Are you related to Joe Flacco?"

"Congrats on the Super Bowl win!"

"As far as tattoos go, it's less douchey than most."

"You're witty and I like you."

"I can't make out with you, you look too much like my brother."

"I didn't get you at first, but now I do- you joke around a lot, but at the end of the day, you'll do anything for anyone."

I'm drier than a nun's cooter.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Boulder, CO from State College, PA this past August. I'm utilizing my BA in psychology by working in accounting. Besides crunching numbers, my life is filled with lots of hiking, beer, and entirely too much laughter.
I’m really good at
Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes. That or my dry, self-deprecating, snarky, witty sense of humor, which I'm working on- just not very hard or with any sort of conviction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Flies, And Then there were none, The Jungle, The snark handbook, philosophy, and mythology

Movies: Donnie Darko, 300, Easy A, Sucker Punch, Serial Mom, American Beauty, Insidious, the perks of being a wallflower

Shows: Archer, Community, 30 Rock, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Weeds, Firefly

Music: Gorillaz, Pendulum, A Silent Film, The Feeling, Blockhead, M83, Lorde, Animal Collective, Pink Floyd, MGMT, Foster the People, Sigur Ros/ Jonsi, Captial Cities- so many other genres, artists, and bands.
The six things I could never do without
I didn't have an iPhone when I was 11 and somehow made it through the nineties unscathed. Let's go with music, exercise, loved ones, nature, peace of mind, and my humility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself. Other people. Things. I usually verbalize it and it's usually underwhelming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't care if the NSA reads this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a handsome, active guy looking for someone similar.