Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 State College, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I don't like describing myself, I'll spare you and just use a few quotes my friends have said about me to give you a totally biased idea of what I'm like:

"There's not an ounce of malice in you."

"As far as tattoos go, it's less douchey than most."

"You know who you remind me of? Joe Flacco."

"Are you related to Joe Flacco?"

"Have you ever heard of Joe Flacco?"

"Congrats on the Super Bowl win!" (This one may be outdated)

I'm an athletic nerd. Laid back, patient, chill, & down to earth. Gentleman on the streets but... you get the drift.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up in Pennsylvania, relocated to Colorado, brief stint in Texas, now back to good ole PA to decide where I want to go next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Or poor fashion sense. Probably humility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. A perfect first date would be hanging out & listening to some of our favorite tracks.

Reddit & Netflix cover most of the other bases.

Quickest way to my heart is seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I didn't have an iPhone when I was 11 and somehow made it through the nineties unscathed.

1) Loved ones
2) Nature
3) Music
4) Peace of mind
5) Exercise
6) Donald Trump continuing to not be the president
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself. Other people. Things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Holding a beer in my left hand. It's the right that varies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this far.